Chapter 3

So im still on this weight loss although it’s only been three days. So the clues to all of this is that each chapter makes another day. So when i get to chapter 15 i know that im doing something right and that’s  STICKING TO IT! My goal is to lose 78 pounds. I feel that i can do it while sharing my every minute  of struggle because i know that within those 15 days I’m  getting somewhere and make a difference. I want to love what i see. Now dont get me wrong i do love me as a women i just want to LOVE ALL OF ME!.
Being over weight isn’t fun so i took that step of making the decision  of saying enough is enough.
Well I’m out! When I’m feeling like i wanna eat something this late i just go to sleep.
Lata
-LaShea

Leave a Reply

