What’s changed?

I ask myself the question everyday, “what’s changed”?, but then my reply is always the same. It’s either nothing “same ol, same ol”. To be honest im tired of this response.  I need something to change and change for my good. There is so much that i want to accomplish but seem to be getting no where, but then i think about my many blessings and “God” as been mighty good to be. So now instead of asking “what’s changed”? I would simpy reply “my life has changed everyday that i wake up I’m blessed to be on another task in my life, and I am able to accomplish them within my right mind”. So when you know that there is something bigger then you, you learn to understand the question “What’s Changed”? To simple “what was your blessing for the day”!in your life.

~LaShea’

Leave a Reply

